FIPROS A/S
Rybergsvej 1
5631 Ebberup
Danmark
CVR 14252398
Tlf. +45 64 74 22 88
Fax +45 64 74 22 18
fipros@fipros.dk 


FIPROS AB
Stenhuggaregatan 32
268 77 Kågeröd
Sverige
CVR SE556775835301
Customer service and order handling:
Susan Skov   susan@fipros.dk   +45 88 43 40 60
Britta Weifenbach   britta@fipros.dk   +45 88 43 40 61
Susanne Schmidt   susanne@fipros.dk   +45 88 43 40 62
Lotte Busk Simonsen   lotte@fipros.dk   +45 88 43 40 63
Jenny Nymand Pedersen   jenny@fipros.dk   +45 88 43 40 65
Vibeke Laursen   vibeke@fipros.dk   +45 88 43 40 67

Procurement:
 Kristian Stærke    kristian@fipros.dk    +45 88 43 40 64

Quality department:
Conny Twisttmann   conny@fipros.dk   +45 29 48 44 37
Christian M Sørensen   christian@fipros.dk   +45 23 33 33 07

Production and planning:
 Poul Pedersen    pp@fipros.dk   +45 23 33 33 06
 Benny Lauritsen    benny@fipros.dk   +45 41 29 21 85
                          
Technical department:
Kenneth Jensen   kenneth@fipros.dk   +45 23 33 33 04

Sale and marketing:
Morten Duch   morten@fipros.dk   +45 23 33 33 10

Site Manager, Sweden
Kim Jensen   kim@fipros.dk   +45 60 40 38 07

 

How to find us in Denmark 

How to find us in Sweden