FIPROS A/S
Rybergsvej 1
5631 Ebberup
Danmark
CVR 14252398
Tlf. +45 64 74 22 88
Fax +45 64 74 22 18
fipros@fipros.dk 


FIPROS AB
Stenhuggaregatan 32
268 77 Kågeröd
Sverige
CVR SE556775835301
Kundenservice:
Susan Skov   susan@fipros.dk   +45 88 43 40 60
Britta Weifenbach   britta@fipros.dk   +45 88 43 40 61
Hanne Skjellerup   hanne@fipros.dk   +45 88 43 40 62
Lotte Busk Simonsen   lotte@fipros.dk   +45 88 43 40 63
Jenny Nymand Pedersen   jenny@fipros.dk   +45 88 43 40 65

Einkaufen:
         

Qualitätsabteilung:
Conny Twisttmann   conny@fipros.dk   +45 29 48 44 37
Christian M Sørensen   christian@fipros.dk   +45 23 33 33 07

Produktion und Plannung:
         
 Poul Pedersen    pp@fipros.dk   +45 23 33 33 06
 Benny Lauritsen    benny@fipros.dk   +45 41 29 21 85
                          
Technische Abteilung:
Kenneth Jensen   kenneth@fipros.dk   +45 23 33 33 04
Lars Peters   lars@fipros.dk   +45 27 15 61 51

Vertrieb und Marketing:
Morten Duch   morten@fipros.dk   +45 23 33 33 10

Produktion, Schweden
Lars Peters   lars@fipros.dk   +45 27 15 61 51

 

Hier finden Sie uns in Dänemark 

Hier finden Sie uns in Sweden